Service Description

Garima Bikas Bank Limited

Category: Development Banks

Title: Garima Bikas Bank Limited


Inside Pokhara Valley Outside Pokhara Valley
Head Office Waling Branch
Mahendrapool, Pokhara -9 Waling -3, Syangja
Phone : +977-061-533694 Phone : +977-063-440015
Phone : +977-061-533695 Fax : +977-063-440083
Phone : +977-061-531775 Email : waling@garimabank.com.np
Phone : +977-061-531776 Galyang Branch
Fax : +977-061-533696 Jagatra devi-8, Galyang Bazar Syangja
Email : info@garimabank.com.np Phone : +977-063-460297
Sabhagriha Chowk Branch Phone : +977-063-460298
Pokhara – 8, Shavagriha Chowk Pokhara , Nepal Fax : +977-063-460114
Phone : +977-061-528435 Email : galyang@garimabank.com.np
Phone : +977-061-528436 Rampur Branch
Fax : +977-061-528442 Rampur -3, Bhejhang, palpa
Email : pokhara@garimabank.com.np Phone : +977-075-4400015
Mahendrapool Branch Phone : +977-075-4400016
Pokhara – 09, Kaski Fax : +977-075-4400017
Phone : 061-533694, 061-531776 Email : rampur@garimabank.com.np
Phone : 061- 533695, 061-531775 Syangja Branch
Fax : 061-533696 Putalibazar-1, Syangja , Nepal
Email :mahendrapool@garimabank.com.np Phone : +977-063-421006, 082
Batulechaur Branch Fax : +977-063-421007
Pokhara – 16, Kaski Email : syangja@garimabank.com.np
Phone : 061-441966 Tansen Branch
Fax : 061-441955 Makhan Tole, Tansen, palpa
Email :batulechaur@garimabank.com.np Phone : +977-075-522723
Birauta Branch Phone : +977-075-522724
Pokhara -17 Kaski Fax : +977-075-522725
Phone : +977-061-461878 Email : tansen@garimabank.com.np
Fax : +977-061-465724 Butwal Branch
Email : birauta@garimabank.com.np Butwal – 08, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-545506
Phone : 071-545507
Fax : 071-542679
Email : butwal@garimabank.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Siddharthanagar – 08, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-521118
Fax : 071-521119
Email :bhairahawa@garimabank.com.np
Jitpur Branch
Gajehada – 07, Kapilbastu
Phone : 076-550320
Fax :
Email : jitpur@garimabank.com.np
Kushma Branch
Shibalaya – 08, Parbat
Phone : 067-421236
Fax : 067-421237
Email : kusma@garimabank.com.np
Falewas Branch
Debisthan – 08, Parbat
Phone : 067-690561
Fax :
Email : phalewas@garimabank.com.np
Huwas Branch
Huwas – 03, Parbat
Phone : 067-690522
Fax :
Email : huwas@garimabank.com.np
Baglung Branch
Baglung-2, Baglung
Phone : +977-068-523011
Fax : +977-068-523012
Email :baglung@garimabank.com.np
Kawasoti Branch
 Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi
Phone : +977-078-541108
Fax : +977-078-541109
Email :kawasoti@garimabank.com.np
Bayarghari Branch
Darsing Dahathum-3,Syangja
Phone : +977-063-400036
Fax : +977-063-400037
Email : bayarghari@garimabank.com.np 
Damauli Branch
Byas-10,Tanahun
Phone : +977-065-562489
Fax : +977-065-562490
Email : damauli@garimabank.com.np
Beni Branch
Beni – 7, Myagdi
Phone : +977-069-520955
Phone :+977-069-521054
Fax :
Email : beni@garimabank.com.np
Darbang Branch
Darbang -1 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756700242
Fax :
Email : darbank@garimabank.com.np
Bhurung Tatopani Branch
Bhurung Tatopani -1 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701280
Fax :
Email : tatopani@garimabank.com.np
Babiyachaur Branch
Babiyachaur -5 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701390
Fax :
Email : babiyachaur@garimabank.com.np
Galeshwor Counter
Beni – 9 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701650
Fax :
Email : galeshwor@garimabank.com.np
Sunawal Branch
Sunawal -1 Nawalparasi
Phone : +977-078-570001
Fax : +977-078-570002
Email : sunawal@garimabank.com.np


Other Details

Email : info@garimabank.com.np

Phone: +977-061-533694 

Country: Nepal

Zone: Gandaki

District: Kaski

VDC/Municipality: Pokhara

Ward No: 9

Street/Tole Address Mahendrapool