Service Description

Lumbini Bank Limited

Category: Commercial Banks

Title: Lumbini Bank Limited


Corporate Office & Naxal BranchATM
Narayanchour, Naxal Kathmandu, Nepal Damauli Branch
0 Damauli, Tanahun
info@lumbinibank.com.np  +977 065-562264, Fax: 065-562263
Mr. Ritesh Lamichhane Samiksha Sharma
#VALUE! +977 9846373473
ritesh.lamichhane@lumbinibank.com.np  samiksha.sharma@lumbinibank.com.np
Narayangarh Branch (Head Office)ATM Gwarko Branch
Pragatipath, Narayangarh, Chitwan, Nepal. Gwarko, Lalitpur
+977 56-570076, 572074, Fax: +977 56-570320 +977 01-5202848, Fax: +977 01-5202847
narayangadh@lumbinibank.com.np Mr. Anil Shrestha
Mr. Dilip Pokharel +977 9851054123
+977 9851111681 anilshrestha@lumbinibank.com.np
dilip@lumbinibank.com.np Hetauda Branch
Anamnagar Branch Bank Road, Hetauda, Nepal
Anamnagar, Kathmandu +977 57524255, 525755, Fax: +977 57523055
+977 4770413, +977 4771045, Fax: +977 4770414 hetauda@lumbinibank.com.np
info@lumbinibank.com.np Mr. Ravi Kafle
Kamal Raj Pathak +977 9841409192
+977 9851102674 ravi.kafle@lumbinibank.com.np
kamal.pathak@lumbinibank.com.np Indrachowk BranchATM
Banepa Branch Indrachowk,Kathmandu
Banepa, Kavre +977 01 4224002, Fax: 01 4224001
011-662465 , Fax: 011-661250 Arjun Man Singh Pradhan
Rabita Pradhananga +977 9855068231
+977 9849894617 arjun@lumbinibank.com.np
rabita.pradhananga@lumbinibank.com.np Itachhen BranchATM
Baneswor Branch Bhaktapur
New Baneswor, Kathmandu +977 6612999, +977 6614699, +977 6620999, +977 2130040, Fax: +977 6611999
+977 01-4104062, Fax: +977 01-4104063 Rajeshwor Shrestha
Arpan Sanjel +977 9851111683
+977 9801232323 rajeshwor@lumbinibank.com.np
arpan.sanjel@lumbinibank.com.np Jawalakhel Branch
Bardghat Branch
Bardghat, Nawalparasi +977 078-521064, Fax: +977 078-521068
078-580769, Fax : 078-580768 Mr.Odha Raj Regmi
Mr. Santosh Chaurasia +977 9845049949
+977-9841397533 odha.regmi@lumbinibank.com.np
santosh.chaurasia@lumbinibank.com.np
Biratnagar Branch Parsa Branch
Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Nepal Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
+ 977- 21- 538823, Fax: 021- 538058 +977 056 583688, Fax: 056 583687
biratnagar@lumbinibank.com.np Mr. Amrit Prasad Sapkota
Mr. Ishwari Prasad Joshi +977 9841186873
+977 9851111682 amrit.sapkota@lumbinibank.com.np
ipjoshi@lumbinibank.com.np
Butwal Branch Suryabinayak Branch
Siddhartha Marg, Butwal, Nepal Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
+977 71 545053, 71 545054, Fax: +977 71 540897 +977 01-6614278, Fax: 01-6610006
butwal@lumbinibank.com.np Ramesh N. Pyakurel
Mr. Deepak Lamsal +977 9851042557
+977 9855056173 ramesh@lumbinibank.com.np
deepak@lumbinibank.com.np


Other Details

Email : info@lumbinibank.com.np

Phone: +977 9851087552 

Country: Nepal

Zone: Bagmati

District: Kathmandu

VDC/Municipality: Kathmandu

Ward No: No

Street/Tole Address Naryabchour, Naxal Kathmandu, Nepal.