Service Description

Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited

Category: Commercial Banks

Title: Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited


Machhapuchchhre Bank Branches and Extension Counters

Inside Valley

Corporate Office                                          

MBL Tower, Lazimpat
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4428556
Fax: +977-1-4425356
SWIFT:MBLNNPKA
Email: machbank@mbl.com.np

Main Branch

MBL Tower, Lazimpat
Kathmandu
P.O.Box: 12427
Tel: +977-1-4428556
Fax: +977-1-4425356
Branch Manager: Mr. Raju Nath Chalise
Email :  raju@mbl.com.np 

Putalisadak Branch

Putalisadak
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4443681
Fax: +977-1-4416045
Branch Manager:  Ms. Indra Thapa
Email: indra.thapa@mbl.com.np

Naxal Branch

Narayanchaur, Naxal
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4444620
Fax: +977-1-4435833
Officiating Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Udas
Email: bipin@mbl.com.np
New Baneshwor Branch

New Baneshwor
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4782183
Fax:
Branch Manager:Mr. Ajay Acharya
Email: ajaya.acharya@mbl.com.np

Patan Branch

Gabahal, Patan
Lalitpur
Tel: +977 -1-5005020/5005021
Fax: +977-1-5005027
Branch Manager:Ms. Binu Basukala
Mail: binu@mbl.com.np

Gongabu Branch

Samakhushi, Gongabu
Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4389171/4389172
Fax: +977-1-4389170
Branch Manager: Ms. Yuki Bhattachan
Email: yuki@mbl.com.np
Chabahil Branch

Chabahil
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4460005
Fax: +977-1-4461953
Branch Manager: Mr. Jaya Prakash Raut
Mail: jp.raut@mbl.com.np

Thapathali Branch

Thapathali
Kathmandu
Tel:+977-1-4233182
Fax:+977-1-4233184
Branch Manager: Ms. Manisha Gyawali
Email: manishag@mbl.com.np

Baluwatar Branch

Baluwatar
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-1-4431815, 4434745
Fax: +977-1-4431896
Branch Manager: MsMohini Pradhan
Email : mohini@mbl.com.np

 

Chapagaun Branch

Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun
Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5572593
Fax:+977-1-5574552
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Mehar Kayastha
Email: suraj.kayastha@mbl.com.np

Lalitpur Branch

Gwarko
Lalitpur
Tel: +977-1-5203333
Fax: +977-1-5201169
Branch Manager: Mr. Bishal Bhakta Joshi
Email : bishal@mbl.com.np

Sano Thimi Branch

Sano Thimi
Bhaktapur
Tel: +977- 1-5639612/5639639
Fax:+977-1 -6631872
Branch Manager:Mr. Madhab Thapa
Email: madhab.thapa@mbl.com.np

Swoyambhu Branch

Swoyambhu Chowk, Ringroad
Kathmandu
Tel:+977-1-4033528/4033529/4033531
Fax: +977-1-4033532
Branch Manager: Ms. Chhanu Shrestha
Email: chhanu@mbl.com.np
Pepsicola Branch

Purano Sinamangal ,Pepsicola
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-5156182/5156083
Fax:+977-1-4992660
Branch Manager:
Email :

Bouddha Branch

Bouddha
Kathmandu
Tel: +977-01-4911505
Fax:.+977-01-4915425
Branch Manager: Mr. Ganesh Thapa
Email :ganesht@mbl.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch

Kamalbinayak
Bhaktapur
Tel: +977-1-6620120 / 6620220
Fax: +977-1-6620320
Branch Manager: Mr. Binod Singh Bhandari
Email : binod@mbl.com.np

New Road Branch

New Road, Kathmandu
Tel: +977 -1-4223115, 4239473, 4220258, 4239490
Fax: +977-1-4223419
Branch Manager: Mr. Bharat Kumar Lamsal
Mail: lamsal@mbl.com.np

Outside Valley

Karjana-Extension Counter

Phul Kumari Mahato Memorial Hospital
Karjanha, Siraha
Phone No. +977-035-691330
In Charge: mr. Jogendra Mahato
Email: jogendra.mahato@mbl.com.np

Head Office

41 Naya Bazar
Pokhara
Tel: +977-61-530900
Fax: +977-61-530500
SWIFT Code: MBLNNPKA
Branch Manager: Mr. Jay Prakash Sapkota
Email :jay@mbl.com.np
Mahendrapul Branch

Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Kaski
Tel: +977-61-538479
Fax: +977-61-538480
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhuvan Singh Khatri
Emailbhuwan@mbl.com.np

Lake Side Branch

Lake Side, Pokhara
Kaski
Tel: +977-61-463200/463700
Fax:+977-61-463500
Branch Manager: Mr.Dipesh Kunwar
Email: kdipesh@mbl.com.np

Jomsom Branch

Puthang Airport, Marpha
Jomsom
Tel: +977-69-440098
Fax: +977-69-440152
Branch Manager: Mr. Amit Bhatta
Email: amit@mbl.com.np

Damauli Branch

Mahersichowk, Damauli
Tanahun
Tel: +977-65-560500
Fax: +977-65-560614
Branch Manager: Mr. Jeevan Karki
Email:  jeevan@mbl.com.np

Biratchowk Branch

Indrapur, Biratchowk
Morang
Tel: 021-546230
Fax: 021-545430
Branch Manager:: Mr. Anil Babu Adhikari
Email :  anil.adhikari@mbl.com.np

Lekhnath Branch

Lekhnath Chowk, Lekhnath
Kaski
Tel: +977-61-561717
Fax:+977-61-561727
Branch Manager:  Mr. Manoj Baral
Email : manoj.baral@mbl.com.np

Ram Bazar Branch

Rambazar, Pokhara
Kaski
Tel: +977-61-431193
Fax: +977-61-431192
Branch Manager: Mr.Saroj Pokharel
Email : saroj@mbl.com.np

Baglung Branch

Baglung Bazar
Baglung
Tel: +977-68-522673
Fax:+977-68-522674
Branch Manager: Mr. Rajesh Devkota
Email: rajeshd@mbl.com.np

Butwal Branch

Ram Mandir Path, Butwal
Rupendehi
Tel: +977-71- 545765 / 545766
Fax: +977-71-545789
Branch Manager: Mr.Govinda Prasad Sharma
Email:  govind@mbl.com.np

Gajuri Branch

Gajuri Bazar
Dhading
Tel: +977 -10-402077, 529218
Fax:+977 -10-402078
Branch Manager: Mr.Shri Kanta Pantha
Email :shrikanta@mbl.com.np

Dhangadhi Branch

Chauraha Road
Dhangadi
Tel: +977-91-520556/520596
Fax:+977-91-520473
Branch Manager: Mr.Hari Lal Ayer
Email : hariayer@mbl.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch

Karkando, Nepalgunj
Banke
Tel: +977-81-528004/528005
Fax:+977-81-528006
Branch Manager: Mr. Subhash Kunwar
Email : subhash@mbl.com.np

Phidim Branch

Mechi Rajmarg Chowk
Phidim
Tel: +977-24-520526
Fax:+977-24-520527
Branch Manager: Mr.Tek Bahadur Basnet
Email : tek.basnet@mbl.com.np

Biratnagar Branch

Jaljala Chowk , Biratnagar
Morang
Tel: +977-21-440412
Fax:+977-21-440413
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan K.C
Email: narayan@mbl.com.np
Narayangadh Branch

Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur
Chitwan
Tel:+977-56-571271 / 571272
Fax:+977-56-570573
Branch Manager: Mr. Deependra Wagle
Email : wagle@mbl.com.np

Illam Branch

Illam Bazar
Illam
Tel: +977-27-521710
Fax:+977-27-521711
Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Dewan
Email :sanjay.dewan@mbl.com.np

Syangja Branch

Hulak Marga, Putalibazar
Syangja
Tel: +977-063-421222, 063-421223
Fax: +977-063-421224
Branch Manager: Mr. Birendra K.C.
Email: birendra@mbl.com.np

Birgunj Branch

Link Road, Ghantaghar
Birgunj, Parsa
Tel: +977-51 -524828
Fax: +977-51-530373
Branch Manager:  Mr. Dilli Ram Giri
Email :dilliram.giri@mbl.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch

  1. R. Complex, Devkota Chowk
    Siddhartha Nagar, Rupandehi
    Tel:+977-71-524642,525900
    Fax:+977-71-524643
    Branch Manager:Mr. Naresh Pradhan
    Email :naresh.pradhan@mbl.com.np

Dulegauda Branch

Dulegauda Bazar, Dulegauda
Tanahun
Tel: +977-65-570800
Fax:+977-65-570801
Branch Manager: Mr.Suresh Kunwar
Email :ksuresh@mbl.com.np

Beni Branch

Campus Chowk ,Beni Bazar
Myagdi
Tel: +977-69-520964
Fax:+977-69-520965
Branch Manager: Mr. Puskal Dhungana
Email : puskal@mbl.com.np

Aanbu Khaireni Branch

Aanbu Khaireni
Tanahun
Tel: +977-65-540345
Fax:+977-65-540266
Branch Manager: Mr. Manoj Ghimire
Email : manojg@mbl.com.np

Waling Branch

Naya Bazar, Waling
Syangja
Tel: +977-63-440311 /61-695590(CDMA)
Fax:+977 -63440572
Branch Manager:Mr. Sandeep Karmacharya
Email: sandeep@mbl.com.np

Bagar Branch

Bagar, Pokhara
Kaski
Tel: +977-61-541226
Fax: +977-61-541227
Branch Manager: Ms. Neelam Gautam
Email : neelam@mbl.com.np

Banepa Branch

Banepa
Kavreplanchowk
Tel: +977-11-663553
Fax: +977-11-660645
Branch Manager: Mr. Anil Prasai
Email: anilp@mbl.com.np

Itahari Branch

Itahari Chowk ,Itahari
Sunsari
Tel: +977-25-586881
Fax: +977-25-586883
Officiating Branch Manager: Mr. Leela Raj Thapa
Email : leela@mbl.com.np

Birtamod Branch

Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod
Jhapa
Tel: +977-23-541600
Fax:+977-23-544001
Branch Manager: Mr. Sudip Baidya
Email : sudip@mbl.com.np

Dhankuta Branch

Dhankuta Bazar
Dhankuta
Tel: +977-26-521437
Fax: +977-26-521438
Branch Manager: Mr.Gyanendra Iwahang
Email: gyanendra.iwahang@mbl.com.np

Hile Branch

Hile Bazar
Dhankuta
Tel: +977- 26-540554
Fax:+977- 26-540399
Branch Manager:Ramesh Adhikari
Email :ramesh.adhikari@mbl.com.np

Palpa Branch

Bagwati Tole,Tansen
Palpa
Tel: +977- 75-522739
Fax:+977- 75-522740
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhabishwar Dumre
Email : bhabishwar@mbl.com.np

Salyan Branch

Shreenagar
Salyan
Tel: +977 -88-400045
Fax: +977-88-400044
Branch Manager: Mr. Birendra Swar
Email: biren@mbl.com.np

Rajbiraj Branch

Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj
Saptari​
Tel: +977 -31-522466
Fax: +977-31-522426
Branch Manager:  Mr. Saurab Sarraf
Email:saurab.sarraf@mbl.com.np
Parasi Branch

Maheshpurchowk, Parasibazar
Nawalparasi
Tel: +977 -78-520437
Fax: +977-78-520068
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Bahadur Shah
Email : krishanab@mbl.com.np

Mirchaiya Branch

Katari Chowk, Mirchaiya
Siraha
Tel: +977 -033-550626
Fax: +977 -033-550665
Branch Manager: Mr.Shalik Ram Pahari
Email: shalik@mbl.com.np

Janakpur Branch

Janakchowk (Ram Mandir)
Janakpur
Tel: 041-525467, 041-525468
Fax: 041-525469
Branch Manager::Mr. Lal Babu Sah lalbabu.sah@mbl.com.np
Email:  lalbabu.sah@mbl.com.np

Dang Branch

Umesh Marg, Ghorahi
Dang
Tel: +977-082-562372
Fax: +977-082-562488
Branch Manager: Tika Ram Ojha
Email : tika.ojha@mbl.com.np

Sakhuwa Mahendranagar Branch

Sakhuwa,Mahendranagar
Dhanusha
Tel: +977-041-540094
Fax: +977-041-540095
Branch Manager: Mr. Sangam Adhikari
Email : sangam.adhikari@mbl.com.np

Matihani Branch

Matihani Bazar
Mahottari
Tel: +977-044-540078
Fax: +977-044-540079
Branch Manager:  Mr. Ramjee Das
Emailramjee.das@mbl.com.np

 


Other Details

Email : bishnu@mbl.com.np

Phone: +977-61-431193

Country: Nepal

Zone: Gandaki

District: Kaski

VDC/Municipality: Pokhara

Ward No: 15

Street/Tole Address Rambazar