Service Description

Miteri Development Bank Limited

Category: Development Banks

Title: Miteri Development Bank Limited


Branches & Networks
 Tarahara Jhumka  Urlabari
Ithari-24, Tarahara,Sunsari Ramdhuni Bhasi-02, Jhumka,Sunsari Urlabari-04, Urlabari,Morang
Phone:- 025-475709 Phone:- 025-562362 Phone:-021-541855
Fax:- 025-475305 Fax:- 025-562363 Fax:- 021-541855
e-mail:- tarahara@miteribank.com.np e-mail:- jhumka@miteribank.com.np e-mail:- urlabari@miteribank.com.np
Branch Manager:- Mr. Indra Mani Baral Branch Incharge:- Mr. Jitendra Ramtel Branch/Regional Manager:- Mr. Kumar Dahal
Biratchowk Khanar  Damravitta
KoshiHaraicha-03, Biratchowk,Morang Ithari-12, Khanar,Sunsari Ithara-07, Damravitta,Morang
Phone:- 021-545934 Phone:- 025-580833 Phone:- 021-412022
Fax:- 021-545934 Fax:- 025-580833 Fax:- 021-412022
e-mail:- biratchowk@miteribank.com.np e-mail:- khanar@miteribank.com.np e-mail:-damravitta@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Mr. Devi Prasad Chamlagain Branch Incharge:- Mr. Kulmani Timilsina Branch Incharge :- Mr. Chhabilal Timilsina
Surunga Ramailo Chatara
Kankai-03, Surunga,Jhapa Bairban-08, Ramailo, Morang Barakshatra-04, Charata,Sunsari
Phone:- 023-550311 Phone:- 021-585170 Phone:- 025-550201
Fax:- 023-550311 Fax:- 021-585170 Fax:- 025-550201
e-mail:- surunga@miteribank.com.np e-mail:- ramailo@miteribank.com.np e-mail:- chatara@miteribank.com.np
Branch Incharge:- Yadav Prasad Adhikari Branch Incharge:- Mr. Shesharaj Timsina Branch Incharge:- Mr. Ramesh Gautam


Other Details

Email : tarahara@miteribank.com.np

Phone: 025-475709

Country: Nepal

Zone: Kosi

District: Sunsari

VDC/Municipality:  Tarahara

Ward No: 24

Street/Tole Address Ithari, Tarahara