Service Description

Narayani National Finance Ltd.

Category: Finance Companies

Title: Narayani National Finance Ltd.


Corporate Head Office
Kalikasthan, Kathmandu Banking Hours
Phone: 01-4422554, Office Hours:            10:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Sun-Thur)
01-4430201, 4430374                                     10:00 AM to 3:00 PM (Fri)
Fax: 01-4435314 Transaction Hours: 10:00 AM to 04:00 PM (Sun-Thur)
info@nnfl.com.np                                     10:00 AM to 2:00 PM (Fri)
Main and Regional Branch Offices
Main Branch: Newroad, Kathmandu Regional Branch: Narayangarh, Chitwan
Phone: 01-4240134, 4242302, 4228380 Phone: 056-570313, 570913, 570345
Fax: 01-4222920 Fax: 056-570230
newroad@nnfl.com.np narayangarh@nnfl.com.np
Branch Offices
Atterkhel Branch, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4913704
Fax: 01-4910122
atterkhel@nnfl.com.np
Bharatpur Branch, HakimchowkPhone: 056-533261
Fax: 056-528121
bharatpur@nnfl.com.np
Biratnagar Branch, Main Road
Phone: 021-521280
Fax: 021-521424
biratnagar@nnfl.com.np

Darchula Branch, Khalanga
Phone : 093-420123
Fax : 093-420223
darchula@nnfl.com.np
Dhangadi Branch, Chauraha
Phone : 091-526866
Fax : 091-526867
dhangadhi@nnfl.com.np
Dhalko Branch, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4249808
Fax: 01-4249809
dhalko@nnfl.com.np
Itahari Branch, Sunsari
Phone: 025-586924 / 025-587622
Fax: 025-587321
itahari@nnfl.com.np
Panauti Branch, Kavrepalanchowk
Phone : 011-440602
Fax : 011-440601
panauti@nnfl.com.np

Sankhamul Branch, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4781182
Fax: 01-4781182, 4783073
sankhamul@nnfl.com.np
Tandi Branch, Ratnanagar
Phone: 056-562993
Fax: 056-562953
tandi@nnfl.com.np
Terhathum Branch, Myanglung
Phone: 026-460720
Fax: 026-460721
terhathum@nnfl.com.np


Other Details

Email : info@nnfl.com.np

Phone:   01-4430201, 4430374,01-4422554

Country: Nepal

Zone: Bagmati

District: Kathmandu

VDC/Municipality: Kathmandu

Ward No: no

Street/Tole Address Kalikasthan