Service Description

Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.

Category: Commercial Banks

Title: Nepal SBI Bank Ltd.


Our Branches
Kathmandu Valley Branches Eastern Region Branches Central Region Western Region Branches Mid-Western Region Branches Far-Western Region Branches
Bhainsepati Branch(232) Bargachhi Branch (231) Birgunj Branch (180) Besisahar Branch (234) Dang Branch (206) Dhangadi Branch (222)
Sainbu-5, Bhainsepati Biratnagar-4,Bargachhi, Morang Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj Besisahar -02, Triveni Tole, Lamjung Ghorahi-11,New Road, Dang Main Road, Dhangadi, Kailali
Phone: +977-1-5593031 Phone: 021-462810 Phone: +977-051-521542, 523321, 533509 Phone: +977-066-521256 Phone: 082-562815 Phone: +977-091-522163
Fax: +977-1-5593032 Fax: 021-462811 Fax: +977-051-523268 Fax: +977-066-521257 Fax: +977-82-562814 Fax: +977-091-522173
SWIFT: NSBINPKA SWIFT: NSBINPKA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bhainsepati@nsbl.com.np Email: bargachhi@nsbl.com.np Email: birgunj@nsbl.com.np Email: besisahar@nsbl.com.np Email: dang@nsbl.com.np Email: dhangadi@nsbl.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch (207) Biratnagar Branch (185) Abukhaireni Branch (218) Baglung Branch (197) Nepalgunj Branch (195) Mahendranagar Branch (221)
Surya Binayak, Bhaktapur Main Road,Biratnagar Bich Bazzar, Gorkha Road Bank Road, Baglung Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke Campus Road, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
Phone: +977-1-6619386 Phone: +977-021-523226 Abu Khaireni, Tanahu Phone: +977-068-522491 Phone: +977-081-527315/16 Phone: +977-099-520434
Fax: +977-1-6619246 Fax: +977-21-521854 Phone: 065-540557 Fax: +977-068-522492 Fax: +977-081-527314 Fax: +977-099-520435
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Fax: 065-540556 SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bhaktapur@nsbl.com.np Email: biratnagar@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBINPKA Email: baglung@nsbl.com.np Email: nepalgunj@nsbl.com.np Email: mahendranagar@nsbl.com.np
Bouddha Branch (205) Birtamod Branch (182) Email: abukhaireni@nsbl.com.np Bhairahawa Branch (187) Surkhet Branch (208) Tikapur Branch (220)
Chuchhepati, Bouddha Anarmani-3,Birtamod Narayangarh Branch (194) Siddhartha Nagar-5, Rupandehi Birendra Nagar-6,Surkhet Kanchibazzar, Khakraula Road, Kailali
Phone: +977-01-4461452 Phone: +977-023-540910 Shahid Chowk, Narayangarh Phone: 071-524471 Phone: +977-083-524649 Phone: 091-561258
Fax: +977-01-4461452 Fax: +977-23-540481 Phone: 056-570939 Fax: +977-71-523471 Fax: +977-083-524650 Fax: 091-561259
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Fax: +977-56-532940 SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: bouddha@nsbl.com.np Email: birtamod@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Email: bhairahawa@nsbl.com.np Email: surkhet@nsbl.com.np Email: tikapur@nsbl.com.np
Commercial Branch(225) Damak Branch (219) Email: narayangarh@nsbl.com.np Butwal Branch (191)
Prabhu Complex,Fifth Floor, Lainchour Damak Chowk, Jhapa Damauli Branch (199) Traffic Chowk, Butwal-8, Rupandehi
Phone: +977-1-4024024 Phone: +977-023-585415 Maharishi Chowk, Damauli-10, Tanahu Phone: +977-071-546730
Fax: +977-1-4024023 Fax: +977-023-585416 Phone: +977-065-561252 Fax: +977-071-546729
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBINPKA Fax: +977-065-561796 SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Dallu Branch(214) Email: damak@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Email: butwal@nsbl.com.np
Dallu Awas, Swoyambhu Dharan Branch (190) Email: damauli@nsbl.com.np Gulmi Branch (209)
Phone: 4280755 Lok Plaza,Mahendra Path, Hetauda Branch (200) Tamghas-4, Mukkhyaa Bazaar, Gulmi
Fax: 4280874 Dharan-5,Sunsari Main Road, Hetauda Phone: 079-521029
SWIFT: NSBINPKA Phone: +977-025-530370 Phone: +977-057-526115, 057-200555 Fax: 079-521194
Email: dallu@nsbl.com.np Fax: +977-025-530371 Fax: +977-057-526015 SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Durbar Marg Main Branch(177) SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Email: gulmi@nsbl.com.np
26,Durbar Marg Email: dharan@nsbl.com.np Email: hetauda@nsbl.com.np Palpa Branch (210)
Phone: 01-4253243 Ilam Branch (211) Janakpur Branch (188) Tansen-4,Silkhan Tole, Palpa
GPO: 6049 Ilam Bazar-1, Ilam Shiva Chowk,Station Road,Janakpur Phone: +977-075-522210
Fax: +977-1-4221268 Phone: +977-027-521724 Phone: +977-041-525861 Fax: +977-075-522703
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Fax: +977-027-521724 Fax: +977-041-525860 SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: durbarmarg@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Email: palpa@nsbl.com.np
Gaushala Branch (217) Email: ilam@nsbl.com.np Email: janakpur@nsbl.com.np Parasi (224)
Battisputali, Kathmandu Itahari Branch (212) Rampur Branch (181) Buddha Chowk, Ramgram -5, Parasi
Phone: +977-1-2239828 Dharan Road, Itahari-1 Sunsari Shreepur, Birgunj-14, Parsa Phone: +977-078-520165
Fax: +977-1-4480114 Phone: +977-025-587125 Phone: +977-051-533343 Fax: +977-078-520165
SWIFT: NSBINPKA Fax: +977-025-587126 Fax: +977-051-533343 SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: gaushala@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Email: parasi@nsbl.com.np
Gongabu Branch(201) Email: itahari@nsbl.com.np Email: rampur@nsbl.com.np Pokhara Branch (189)
Kathmandu, Nepal Lahan Branch (230) Ratnanagar Branch (235) Arbind Complex(Near Purnima Cinema Hall)
Phone: +977-1-4386919 Lahan Bazar, Lahan-2, Siraha Ratnanagar -02, Main Road New Road, Pokhara, Kaski
Fax: +977-1-4386920 Phone: +977-033-560229 Tandi, Chitwan Phone: 061-551876
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Fax: +977-033-560327 Phone: 056-562340 Fax: +977-61-536020
Email: gongabu@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBINPKA Fax: +977-056-562211 SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Gwarko Branch (216) Email: lahan@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBINPKA Email: pokhara@nsbl.com.np
Gwarko Chowk, Laltipur Myanglung Branch (229) Email: ratnanagar@nsbl.com.np SandhiKharka(228)
Phone: +977-1-5552898 Singha Devi Chowk, Myanglung-1, Terathum CGI Ext. Counter(193) SandhiKharka-6,Bank Road, Arghakhanchi
Fax: +977-1-5552897 Phone: +977-026-460743 Shreepur,Birgunj Phone: +977-077-420835
SWIFT: NSBINPKA Fax: +977-026-460742 Phone: 051-534453 Fax: +977-077-420836
Email: gwarko@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBINPKA Email: cgi.birgunj@nsbl.com.np SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Kalanki Branch (213) Email: myanglung@nsbl.com.np Email: sandhikharka@nsbl.com.np
Kalanki, Near Makalu Petrol Pump Phidim Branch (236) Shishuwa Branch (223)
Phone: +977-1-4273115 Phidim, Main Road, Panchthar Bhanbardik-1, Sainikbasti,
Fax: +977-1-4284341 Phone: +977-024-520886 Leknath Municipality, Kaski
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Phone: 061-561746
Email: kalanki@nsbl.com.np Email: phidim@nsbl.com.np Fax: 061-560003
Kuleshwor Branch (215) PPO Dharan(186) SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Balkhu Road, Kuleshwor Amar Path, Dharan-13, Sunsari Email: shishuwa@nsbl.com.np
Phone: +977-1-4282466 Phone: 025-524893 Srijanachowk Branch (183)
Fax: +977-1-4282467 Fax: +977-25-524893 Srijana Chowk, Pokhara
SWIFT: NSBINPKA Email: ppo.dharan@nsbl.com.np   Phone: 061-528515
Email: kuleshwor@nsbl.com.np Bardibas Branch (238) Fax: 061-541433
Maharajgunj Branch (204) Bardibas-1, Mahottari SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Near to Australian Embassy Phone: +977-044-550510 Email: srijanachowk@nsbl.com.np
Phone: +977-1-4650945
Fax: +977-044-550509 Waling Branch (198)
Fax: +977-1-4650943 SWIFT: NSBINPKA Waling Bazar,Waling
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Email: bardibas@nsbl.com.np Phone: 061-622637
Email: maharajgunj@nsbl.com.np Chandranigahapur Branch (239) Fax: +977-061-440540
New Baneshwor Branch (203) Chandranigahapur-1, Rautahat SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Minbhawan, New Baneshwor Phone: +977-055-540179 Email: waling@nsbl.com.np
(Opposite Shantinagar Gate) Fax: +977-055-540189 PPO Pokhara(184)
Phone: +977-1-4106608 SWIFT: NSBINPKA Embassy of India Pension Camp,
Fax: +977-1-4106609 Email: chandranigahapur@nsbl.com.np Ram Bazar,Pokhara
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA Phone: 061-432496
Email: newbaneshwor@nsbl.com.np Fax: 061-432496
New Road Branch (178) Email: ppo.pokhara@nsbl.com.np
Dhakwa Building, Dharma Path Manipal Extension Counter (241)
Phone: +977-1-4221323 Address: Manipal Teaching Hospital, Fulbari, Pokhara
Fax: +977-1-4241419 Phone: 061-540015
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: newroad@nsbl.com.np Email: manipal.ext@nsbl.com.np
Patan Branch (202)
Jawalakhel Chowk, Lalitpur
Phone: +977-1-5535262
Fax: +977-1-5535162
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: patan@nsbl.com.np
Sinamangal Branch (233)
Pepsicola, Purano Sinamangal-35
Phone: 4993222
Fax: 4993223
SWIFT: NSBINPKA
Email: sinamangal@nsbl.com.np
Teku Branch (192)
Teku,Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4262556
Fax: +977-1-4261353
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: teku@nsbl.com.np
Thamel Branch (237)
Lekhnath Marg, Thamel, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4418582
Fax: +977-1-4418453
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA
Email: thamel@nsbl.com.np
Embassy of India Ext. Counter (179)
336 Kapurdhara Marg, Kathmandu
Tel: 01-4443548
Fax: 01-4443548
Email: eoi@nsbl.com.np 
Pashupatinath Extension Counter(196)
Pashupatinath Temple,infront of western gate
Email: pashupati.ext@nsbl.com.np
Indian Visa Service Centre
Kapurdhara Marg,
Lainchaur, Kathmandu
Phone: +977-1-4001516
Fax: +977-1-4001517
Email: visa.india@nsbl.com.np
Corporate Office
Hattisar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 00-977-1-4435516, 4253243
Fax: 00977-1-4435612
Website:www.nepalsbi.com.np
E-mail:corporate@nsbl.com.np
SWIFT: NSBI NP KA


Other Details

Email : ppo.pokhara@nsbl.com

Phone: 061-432496

Country: Nepal

Zone: Gandaki

District: Kaski

VDC/Municipality: Pokhara

Ward No: 15

Street/Tole Address India Pension Camp,Ram Bazar