Service Description

Prime Commercial Bank Limited

Category: Commercial Banks

Title: Prime Commercial Bank Limited


Branch Location
Inside Valley
1 Central Office 2 Ason Branch 3 Bagbazar Branch
Newroad, Bira Complex Kathmandu Ason Kamalakchi, Kathmandu Bagbazar, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4233388 Phone: 01-4222678/4221934 Phone: 01-4252260/4252229
Fax: 01-4233390 Fax: 01-4221945 Fax: 01-4252221
Email: info@pcbl.com.np  Email: ason@pcbl.com.np  Email: bagbazar@pcbl.com.np 
Branch Manager: Mr. Anand Subedi Branch Manager: Ms.Rabina Tamrakar Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Raj Pant
4 Balaju Branch 5 Kalimati Branch 6 New Baneshwor Branch
Machhapokhari Chowk, Balaju, Kathmandu Kalimati, Kathmandu New Baneshwor,Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4354181 Phone: 01-4283502/4283535 Phone: 01-4490480/4490005
Fax: 01-4386909 Fax: 01-4283466 Fax: 01-4490380
Email: balaju@pcbl.com.np  Email: kalimati@pcbl.com.np  Email: baneshwor@pcbl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr.Shiva Amatya Branch Manager: Mr.Rishi Duwal Branch Manager:Mr.Abhishek Raghubanshi
7 Gatthaghar Extension Counter 8 Jorpati Branch 9 Koteshwor Branch
Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur Jorpati, Kathmandu Koteshwor, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-6635112/51 Phone: 01-4913388/89 Phone: 01-4601166/67
Fax: 01-6636643 Fax: 01-4913390 Fax: 01-4600483
Email: gatthaghar@pcbl.com.np Email: jorpati@pcbl.com.np  Email: koteshwor@pcbl.com.np 
Branch Manager: Ms. Sushma Kansakar Branch Manager: Ms.Geeta Sharma Branch Manager: Mr.Kabindra Shrestha
10 Mangalbazar Branch 11 Old Baneshwor Branch 12 Patan Branch
Mangalbazar,Lalitpur Old Baneshwor, Kathmandu Lagankhel,Lalitpur
Phone: 01-5553915/16 Phone: 01-4475245/46 Phone: 01-5004037/38
Fax: 01-5553927 Fax: 01-4475247 Fax: 01-5526588
Email:mangalbazar@pcbl.com.np  Email:old.baneshwor@pcbl.com.np  Email: patan@pcbl.com.np 
Branch Manager: Mr.Raju Maharjan Branch Manager: Mrs. Sijan Shrestha Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Pradhan
13 Sorakhutte Branch 14 Samakhusi Branch
Nayabazaar, Kathmandu Samakhusi,Kathmandu
Phone: 01-4388834/35 Phone: 01-4390553/54
Fax: 01-4388833 Fax: 01-4390556
Email: sorakhutte@pcbl.com.np Email: samakhusi@pcbl.com.np 
Branch Manager: Mr.Geha Ranjan Joshi Branch Manager: Ms. Anita Pradhan


Other Details

Email : inof@pcbl.com.np

Phone: 01-4233388 

Country: Nepal

Zone: Bagmati

District: Kathmandu

VDC/Municipality: Kathmandu

Ward No: No

Street/Tole Address Newroad, Bira Complex,Kathmandu