Service Description

Tourism Development Bank Limited

Category: Development Banks

Title: Tourism Development Bank Limited


Corporate Office Inside Kathmandu Valley: Outside Kathmandu Valley:
New Baneshwor ,Kathmandu, Nepal Thamel Branch Pokhara Branch Malekhu Branch
Tel: 977-1-4485480, 977-1-4487071, 977-1-4487072 Saraswati Sadan 29,Thamel, Kathmandu, Srijana Chowk, Pokhara-8, Kaski Malekhu, Dhading
Fax: 977-1-4485576 Tel : 01-4701357 , 01-4701358 , 01-4701359 Tel  : 061-536016 Tel  : 010- 400018
GPO Box No : 23500, SWIFT : TDBLNPKA Fax : 01-4701362 Fax : 061-536017 Fax : 010-400017
E-mail : info@tdbl.com.np E-mail : thamel@tdbl.com.np E-mail : pokhara@tdbl.com.np E-mail : malekhu@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Govinda Dahal Branch Manager: Mr. Dharma Datta Sharma Branch Manager : Mr. Shiva Raj Kandel
Contact Number: 9851180966 Contact Number: 9851180971 Contact Number: 9851180967
New Road Branch Narayangarh Branch Bhojpur Branch
Newroad, Kathmandu Kamalnagar Chowk, Narayangarh-6, Chitwan Bank Road, Bhojpur-5, Bhojpur
Tel : 01-4256787 Tel  : 056-572311 Tel  : 029-420554
Fax : 01-4256797 Fax : 056-572312 Fax : 029-420626
E-mail : newroad@tdbl.com.np E-mail : narayangarh@tdbl.com.np E-mail : bhojpur@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Samir Paudel Branch Manager : Mr. Sandip Barakoti Branch Manager : Mr. Subendra Mahat
Contact Number: 9851169082 Contact Number: 9851180978 Contact Number: 9851180968
Gongabu Branch Biratnagar Branch Okhaldhunga Branch
Gongabu Chowk, Kathmandu Devkota Chowk, Biratnagar-10, Morang Okhaldhunga Bazar
Tel : 01-4354451 Tel : 021-525619 Tel : 037-520002
Fax : 01-4350803 Fax : 021-525620 Fax : 037-520520
E-mail : gongabu@tdbl.com.np E-mail : biratnagar@tdbl.com.np E-mail : okhaldhunga@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mr. Vijaya Upreti Branch Manager : Mr. Sudarshan Dahal Branch Manager : Mr. Santosh Kumar Katwal
Contact Number: 9851180976 Contact Number: 9851180972 Contact Number: 9851169081
Dhangadhi Branch Baitadi Branch
Godawari Road ,Chauraha, Dhangadhi-3,Kailali Dashrath Chand Municipality, Gothalapani
Tel : 091-526286 Tel : 095-520534
Fax : 091-526787 Fax : 095-520533
E-mail : dhangadhi@tdbl.com.np E-mail : baitadi@tdbl.com.np
Branch Manager : Mrs. Sanju Nepal Branch Manager : Mr. Suresh Prasad Bhatta
Contact Number: 9851180776 Contact Number: 9851180969
Jomsom Branch
Marpha-5, Jomsom, Mustang
Tel : 069-440304
Fax : 069-440304
E-mail : jomsom@tdbl.com.np
Branch Incharge : Mrs. Sumita Sherpa
Contact Number: 9851180975


Other Details

Email : info@tdbl.com.np

Phone: 977-1-4485480, 977-1-4487071

Country: Nepal

Zone: Bagmati

District: Kathmandu

VDC/Municipality: Kathmandu

Ward No: No

Street/Tole Address New Baneshwor