Service Description

Tribeni Development Bank Limited

Category: Development Banks

Title: Tribeni Development Bank Limited


Branches
Narayangarh Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: +977-56-571831, 571765 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax : +977-56-570992 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: narayangarh@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: RAJESH SUBEDI 9:30 AM – 12:30 PM (Sat)
CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Fri.)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Sat.)
Rampur Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: 056-591197 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: 977-56-591149 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: rampur@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: PUSPA PANDEY CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Parsa Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: 056-583260 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: 977-56-583261 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: parsa@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 4:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: MANOJ ACHARYA CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Geetanagar Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: +977-56-403004 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-56-403003. 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: geetanagar@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: DEVENDRA RAJ ADHIKARI CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Daldale Branch, Nawalparasi
Ph: +977-78-575554 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-78-575553 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: daldale@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: HIMAL POUDEL CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Butwal Branch, Butwal
Ph: +977-71-541652,541653 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-71-541654 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: butwal@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: TILAK SUNDER KARKI CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Madi Branch, Chitwan
Ph: +977-56-621174 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: — 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: madi@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: NIR ADHIKARI CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Bharatpur Branch, Chitwan
Ph: +977-56-521800, OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-56-521135 9:30 AM to 6:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: bharatpur@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: SUDIP KHATRI 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM (Sat.)
CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 4:00 PM (Fri.)
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM (Sat.)
Murgiya Branch, Rupendehi
Ph: +977-71-440079 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-71-440270 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: murgiya@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: MAHESHWOR PARAJULI CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Gaindakot Branch, Nawalparasi
Ph: +977-56-503291, 503292 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-56-503290 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: gaindakot@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: ASHOK KUMAR SHRESTHA CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Palpa Branch, Palpa
Ph: +977-75-522109, 522110 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-75-522114 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: palpa@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: BIR BAHADUR SARU CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Beshisahar Branch,Lamjung
Ph: +977-066-521351, 521352 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax: +977-066-521353 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: beshisahar@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: REESHI LOHANI CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)
Pokhara Branch, Kaski
Ph: +977-61-524213, 524214 OFFICE HOUR:
Fax no: +977-61-524301 9:30 AM to 5:30 PM (Sun.–Thur.)
Email: pokhara@trivenibank.com 9:30 AM to 2:30 PM (Fri.)
Branch Manager: RAMESH NIROULA CASH COUNTER:
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM (Sun.-Thur.)
10:00 AM – 12:30 PM (Fri.)


Other Details

Email : narayangarh@trivenibank.com

Phone: +977-56-571831, 571765

Country: Nepal

Zone: Narayani

District: Chitwan

VDC/Municipality: Chitwan

Ward No: No

Street/Tole Address Narayangarh, Chitwan